Welcome
Login / Register

Wreck-It Gym Tour With Martins Licis

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Fitness
1 Views

Description

Rogue Athlete and Strongman Martins Licis gives us an exclusive walkthrough of his new personal strength headquarters: Wreck-It Gym in El Segundo, California. Here, the 2019 World’s Strongest Man is working to make functional Strongman training accessible and safe for any athlete, and he’s equipped a gym that maximizes its space toward that goal, utilizing everything from custom-built Slater Farmers Walk Handles to Rogue Monster Racks, Yokes, Urethane Dumbbells, and Strongman Throw Bags.

Some of the equipment featured includes:

Rogue Monster Rack: https://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-rigs-racks/power-racks/monster-racks

Rogue Wood Gym Rings: https://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-wood-rings

Monster Matador: https://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-monster-matador

Rogue Strongman Sandbags: https://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-strongman-sandbags

Rogue Strongman Throw Bags: https://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-strongman-throwbag

Rogue Yokes: https://www.roguefitness.com/strongman/sleds/yokes

Monster Lat Pulldown: https://www.roguefitness.com/lat-pulldown-low-row-stand-alone

Rogue Urethane Dumbbells (Full Set): https://www.roguefitness.com/rogue-urethane-dumbbells-new

Concept 2 BikeErg: https://www.roguefitness.com/concept2-bike-erg


Follow Wreck-It Gym: https://www.instagram.com/wreckitgym/?hl=en
Follow Rogue Fitness: https://www.instagram.com/roguefitness/?hl=en

Commenting disabled.
RSS