Welcome
Login / Register

Questions + Answers Part 3 | Craft The Story Episode 17

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Travels
1 Views

Description

Today's Craft The Story video (Episode 17) is the third of three Q+A videos. This one focuses on questions not related to memory keeping.

0:00 - Intro
0:06 - Which cat is your favorite?
0:32 - What has been your favorite fiction book so far this year?
1:17 - What would you do for a living if you weren't doing this?
2:32 - Where do you plan to travel first when you can?
3:29 - Current favorite paint color?
4:02 - How did you foster independence in your kids?
6:41 - Tell me I'll survive working from home + teaching my grade 11 son with autism math.
10:04 - How did you kill the grass in the backyard?
10:54 - When are you doing another triathlon?
11:34 - Favorite place to visit in Oregon?
12:44 - Who is your favorite Peleton instructor?
14:41 - Can you tell us more about the camper van?

LINKS MENTIONED IN THE THREE Q+A VIDEOS
- Book posts: https://www.aliedwards.com/blog?tag=For+The+Love+Of+Books
- Anxious People by Fredrik Backman: https://bookshop.org/a/10330/9781501160837
- Storytelling With Project Life® Workshop: https://www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/storytelling-with-project-life-2017
- Triathlon stories: https://www.aliedwards.com/blog?utf8=✓&search=triathlon&commit=Search+Blog
- Yoga With Adrienne: https://yogawithadriene.com
- TEAM Plans: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbj4Q-3Lesu4a77bnb9MQcA
- Album Organization Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PY2jYgv9Yvw&list=PLEpPlYs2iRzmrZqaJ4FFVOQt9VSq5vYLb&index=3
- Hello Story 3 Workshop: https://www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/hello-story-3
- Story Camp (in-person event): https://aliedwards.com/story-camp-2020
- Moleskin Soft Cover Notebook: https://amzn.to/32URERl
- The Story Basket Blog Post: https://www.aliedwards.com/2021/03/the-story-basket-special-guest-susan-brochu
- Lens Of Joy workshop: https://www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/lens-of-joy-self-paced
- 5 Tips For Scrapbooking When You Might Not Feel Motivated: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i87I-92KKMM&list=PLEpPlYs2iRzmrZqaJ4FFVOQt9VSq5vYLb&index=9&t=7s

TRY A STORY CLASS FOR FREE
- Try a Story Class for free (this is the education portion of our Story Kit/Story Stamp/Story Class subscription): https://www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/firsts-free-trial-classroom

LEARN MORE ABOUT MY PROJECTS
- Story Kits™: https://www.aliedwards.com/subscribe/story-kit
- One Little Word®: https://www.aliedwards.com/one-little-word-2021
- Day In The Life™: https://www.aliedwards.com/projects/day-in-the-life
- Week In The Life™: https://www.aliedwards.com/week-in-the-life-2019
- Pieces Of Us: https://www.aliedwards.com/blog?tag=Pieces+Of+Us
- December Daily®: https://www.aliedwards.com/projects-december-daily

CONNECT WITH ME
- Website: https://www.aliedwards.com
- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/aliedwards/
- Craft The Story™ Community Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/aliedwardscraftthestory

FILMING EQUIPMENT
- Top Down Video: Canon 6D https://amzn.to/2Jolszm
- Handheld Camera: Canon G7X https://amzn.to/3g41Yfi
- Music Licensed Via Soundstripe: https://soundstripe.com?fpr=ali16

One Little Word® and December Daily® are Registered Trademarks of Ali Edwards Design Inc.

Commenting disabled.
RSS