Welcome
Login / Register

Essay 21AC01 || UPSC CAPF (AC) Paper II || 2021 Online Test Series Programme

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Travels
3 Views

Description

Rashmi Agrawal | English Faculty (Delhi)
What's App – 9599967731
Telegram Group - @Competitive English by Rashmi

https://t.me/capfpaper2byrashmi


IAS English Compulsory Pendrive video lectures click https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/english-compulsory-for-ias-mains-93-hrs-unli/

For CAPF Grammar package, click, https://imojo.in/fzo30t

For CAPF Complete package, click https://imojo.in/78ooa5

For CAPF Pendrive course details, click, https://imojo.in/6ykb96

For Collection of Essay, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/capf-essay/

For CDS Pendrive Video course details, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/cds-pendrive-video-lectures-course-details/

For CDS Complete Course, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/english-for-competitive-exams/


For Online Test Series Videos 2021 CAPF (AC), click,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LkXfyPtoeHs&list=PLVjyBKwjL_SZIfJSd43sZdKbgfVXllxSK


For Online Test Series Videos 2020 CAPF (AC), click, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqeih1_cAiQ&list=PLVjyBKwjL_SbvVTHzS2xN4sUY-pijNdXf


For Online Test Series Videos 2019 CAPF (AC), click,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zC8QZ1YzwQY&list=PLVjyBKwjL_SbGilSyWqDPPcsqMDFAIEbM


For 2020 CAPF (AC) Exam solution, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eVfJlAT2wNU&list=PLVjyBKwjL_SYcS07m3K_6wLBRxahyfOCL


Checkmate Complete Course Book for Paper II, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/checkmate-paper-ii-complete-course-book/

SAMPLE PAGES of Checkmate Complete Course Book for Paper II, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/sample-pages-of-checkmate-paper-ii-book/


Checkmate English Grammar for UPSC, State PCS, Judiciary Services, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/checkmate-english-grammar-upsc-state-pcs-jud/

SCHEDULE for 2021 Online Test Series Programme for UPSC CAPF (AC) Paper II

20th April → 21AC01
30th April → 21AC02
10th May → 21AC03
20th May → 21AC04
30th May → 21AC05
10th June → 21AC06
20th June → 21AC07
30th June → 21AC08
10th July → 21AC09
20th July → 21AC10

For Telegram Model Answers (Essay, Report, Argument). Click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/model-answers-of-essay-report-and-argument-w/

21AC01 Question Paper, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/21ac01-question-paper/

21AC01 Answer Paper, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/21ac01-answer-paper/

21AC02 Question Paper, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/21ac02-question-paper/

21AC02 Answer Paper, click, https://www.instamojo.com/englsihrashmi/21ac02-answer-paper/

Commenting disabled.
RSS